

6th Surana & Surana and School of Law, Raffles University National Labour Law Moot Court Competition



3rd – 5th November 2023

POSITION RESULTS 8th October 2023 SUNDAY (CHRONOLOGICAL ORDER)				
TEAM CODE	INSTITUITION	NAME OF PARTICIPANTS	AWARD	CASH PRIZE
LL01	TAMIL NADU NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY	ARIVUSUDAR A ABINAYA S R. PREETHI MANASA	WINNING TEAM	RS. 21,000/-
LL02	SCHOOL OF LAW, CHRIST (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)	PRAJWAL VASUKI JOEL PETER VARGHESE THARUN PRANAV E	RUNNER UP TEAM	RS.11,000/-
LL13	HIDAYATULLAH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY	HARSHITA TIWARI RAJSHREE TIWARI SAI JAANVI JANUPALA	TEAM PLACED THIRD	
LL12	SCHOOL OF LEGAL STUDIES, CUSAT	SIVA P BABU AKARSH P CHAND KRISHNA J SHENOY	TEAM PLACED FOURTH	
LL01	TAMIL NADU NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY	ARIVUSUDAR A ABINAYA S R. PREETHI MANASA	BEST MEMORIAL	RS.5,100/-
LL09	ADV. BALASAHEB APTE COLLEGE OF LAW	MRIDUL CHITRANSH VAIBHAV PANT MILAN ASATI	II BEST MEMORIAL	
LL14	HIMACHAL PRADESH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY , SHIMLA	ZOYA ZAFAR MANSI MEHTA DEEPANSHI MITTAL	III BEST MEMORIAL	
LL05	RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW, PATIALA, PUNJAB	SHRUTI DHOOT KALYANI KUMARI NOORINDER SINGH	IV BEST MEMORIAL	
LL18	SYMBIOSIS LAW SCHOOL PUNE	ISHITA MISHRA	BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE	RS.5,100/-
LL13	HIDAYATULLAH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY	RAJSHREE TIWARI	II BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE	
LL18	SYMBIOSIS LAW SCHOOL PUNE	AULINEE SEN	III BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE	
LL17	MAHARASHTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, NAGPUR	DEVANSHI BANG	IV BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE	
LL01	TAMIL NADU NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY	ABINAYA S	BEST SPEAKER OF FINALS	
LL13	HIDAYATULLAH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY	HARSHITA TIWARI RAJSHREE TIWARI SAI JAANVI JANUPALA	SPIRIT OF SURANA	