

4th SURANA & SURANA AND CUSAT SCHOOL OF LEGAL STUDIES, Dr. A T MARKOSE MEMORIAL TECHNOLOGY LAW MOOT COURT COMPETITION- 2024 19th - 21st JANUARY



POSITION RESULTS 21st January 2024 SUNDAY (DISTRIBUTION ORDER)			
TEAM CODE	INSTITUITION	NAME OF PARTICIPANTS	AWARD
TL5	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR	ANIRUDH SETLUR KRISHNAN ANSHITA TIWARI DHRUV KAPOOR	WINNING TEAM
TL18	CHRIST (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)	KEERTHI KASTURI PRANAV BHARGAV M P NANDNI KAMAL	RUNNER UP TEAM
TL11	SYMBIOSIS LAW SCHOOL, HYDERABAD	S.HASMITHAA REDDY NAVYA GEORGE JOVITA J	TEAM PLACED THIRD
TL10	RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW	MADHU MURARI K SWASTIKA SAHA CHOWDHURY AASHI SHARMA	TEAM PLACED FOURTH
TL18	CHRIST (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)	KEERTHI KASTURI PRANAV BHARGAV M P NANDNI KAMAL	BEST MEMORIAL
TL11	SYMBIOSIS LAW SCHOOL, HYDERABAD	S.HASMITHAA REDDY NAVYA GEORGE JOVITA J	II BEST MEMORIAL
TL7	BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY NEW LAW COLLEGE, PUNE	ARUNDHATHI GOPAKUMAR ARATRIKA MANHAS DHANVI LAKHANI	I11 BEST MEMORIAL
TL9	LLOYD LAW COLLEGE	PRASHANT SINGH DIVJYOT KAUR ANANJAY PRATAP SINGH	IV BEST MEMORIAL
TL5	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR.	ANIRUDH SETLUR KRISHNAN	BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
TL30	DR. RAM MANOHAR LOHIYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY	ROSHAN POTHARAJU	II BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
TL18	CHRIST (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)	PRANAV BHARGAV M P	II BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
TL18	CHRIST (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)	KEERTHI KASTURI	III BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
TL11	SYMBIOSIS LAW SCHOOL, HYDERABAD	S.HASMITHAA REDDY	IV BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
TL5	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR.	ANSHITA TIWARI	BEST SPEAKER OF FINALS
TL16	CAMPUS LAW CENTRE, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI	MUSKAN ANAND NIKITA JAISWAL HIMANSHU CHOUDHARY	SPIRIT OF SURANA