

## 21<sup>st</sup> SURANA & SURANA NATIONAL CORPORATE LAW MOOT COURT COMPETITION & NATIONAL JUDGEMENT WRITING COMPETITION ON CORPORATE LAW 22<sup>nd</sup> – 24<sup>th</sup> MARCH 2024



POSITION RESULTS 24 <sup>TH</sup> March 2024 SUNDAY (DISTRIBUTION ORDER)				
TEAM CODE	INSTITUTION	NAME OF PARTICIPANTS	AWARD	CASH PRIZE
CL18	INSTITUTE OF LAW, NIRMA UNIVERSITY	ADITYA SHUKLA AAKRITI MISHRA KHUSHI CHAWDA	WINNING TEAM	30,000
CL10	GOVERNMENT LAW COLLEGE, MUMBAI	NIHARIKA GUPTA VEDANT UPADHYAY YASH BHANDARI	RUNNER UP TEAM	15,000
CL9	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR	LEELA KRISHNA REDDY YARRAM REDDY SIMRAN KAUR VRINDA GUPTA	TEAM PLACED THIRD	
CL7	MAHARASHTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, MUMBAI	AYUSHMAN SINGH SUKUL TICKOO SHANTANU MHASKE	TEAM PLACED FOURTH	
CL11	LLOYD LAW COLLEGE, KNOWLEDGE PARK- II, GREATER NOIDA	SANSKRITI RAWAT AKARSH AWASTHI ADARSH RAJ	BEST MEMORIAL	5,000
CL1	MAHARASHTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, NAGPUR	BHUMI DADILWAR HARSHIT JAIN RIYA	BEST MEMORIAL	5,000
CL5	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, ODISHA	NAVYA BASSI PARINEETA VEER TANAY DUBEY	II BEST MEMORIAL	5,000
CL14	SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE IN LAW, TAMIL NADU DR AMBEDKAR LAW UNIVERSITY, CHENNAI	BAVITHRA S ABINITHY S AKILASRI S	I11 BEST MEMORIAL	
CL10	GOVERNMENT LAW COLLEGE, MUMBAI	NIHARIKA GUPTA VEDANT UPADHYAY YASH BHANDARI	IV BEST MEMORIAL	
CL18	INSTITUTE OF LAW, NIRMA UNIVERSITY	ADITYA SHUKLA AAKRITI MISHRA KHUSHI CHAWDA	IV BEST MEMORIAL	
CL18	INSTITUTE OF LAW, NIRMA UNIVERSITY	ADITYA SHUKLA	BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE	10,000
CL9	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR	LEELA KRISHNA REDDY YARRAM REDDY	II BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE	5,000
CL8	NALSAR UNIVERISTY OF LAW, HYDERABAD	NAYANI GUPTA	III BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE	
CL9	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR	SIMRAN KAUR	IV BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE	
CL18	INSTITUTE OF LAW, NIRMA UNIVERSITY	AAKRITI MISHRA	BEST SPEAKER OF FINALS	
CL12	BHARATA MATA SCHOOL OF LEGAL STUDIES, KERALA	NANDA VENUGOPAL SUMAYYA FATHIMA SALI VARNANJAL JOSE	SPIRIT OF SURANA	