







STETSON INTERNATIONAL ENVIRONMENTAL LAW MOOT COURT COMPETITION – 2010-11

Surana & Surana India South Rounds Department of Legal Studies, University of Madras 12 – 14 November 2010

Team Code	Institution	Name of Participants	Award
SS 1	NALSAR UNIVERSITY OF LAW, HYDERABAD	TARUN GOPALAKRISHNAN	WINNING TEAM
		MALAVIKA PRASAD	
		GAUTAM SWARUP	
SS 5	NUALS, KOCHI	P. AJITHA	RUNNER UP TEAM
		DEVIKA S. SRUTHY	
		RUKMA GEORGE	
	ILS LAW COLLEGE, PUNE	TANVI BANSAL	TEAM PLACED THIRD
SS 11		VARSHA D. HITTINHALLI	
		KUNAL ANAND	
SS 9	NATIONAL LAW SCHOOL OF INDIA UNIVERSITY, BANGALORE	ANUNAYA MEHTA	TEAM PLACED FOURTH
		SUBHANG P. NAIR	
		AVINASH SUBRAMANIAN	
	NUALS, KOCHI	P. AJITHA	BEST MEMORIAL
SS 5		DEVIKA S. SRUTHY	
		RUKMA GEORGE	
SS 1	NALSAR UNIVERSITY OF LAW, HYDERABAD	TARUN GOPALAKRISHNAN	
		MALAVIKA PRASAD	II BEST MEMORIAL
		GAUTAM SWARUP	
	NATIONAL LAW SCHOOL OF INDIA UNIVERSITY, BANGALORE	ANUNAYA MEHTA	III BEST MEMORIAL
SS 9		SUBHANG P. NAIR	
		AVINASH SUBRAMANIAN	
	ILS LAW COLLEGE, PUNE	TANVI BANSAL	IV BEST MEMORIAL
SS 11		VARSHA D. HITTINHALLI	
		KUNAL ANAND	
SS 3	BISHOP COTTON WOMEN'S CHRISTIAN LAW COLLGE, BANGALORE	RAMYA JAWAHAR KUDEKALLU	BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SS 9	NATIONAL LAW SCHOOL OF INDIA UNIVERSITY, BANGALORE	SUBHANG P. NAIR	II BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SS 4	DR. RAM MANOHAR LOHIYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, LUCKNOW	ABHINANDAN BANERJEE	III BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SS 13	SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE IN LAW, CHENNAI	R. S. DIWAAGAR	IV BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SS 1	NALSAR UNIVERSITY OF LAW, HYDERABAD	TARUN GOPALAKRISHNAN	BEST SPEAKER OF FINALS
SS 5	NUALS, KOCHI	P. AJITHA DEVIKA S. SRUTHY RUKMA GEORGE	Spirit of Surana

STETSON INTERNATIONAL ENVIRONMENTAL LAW MOOT COURT COMPETITION – 2010-11

Surana & Surana India North Rounds SNDT Women's University's Law School, Mumbai 26 – 28 November 2010

Team Code	Institution	Name of Participants	Award
SN 4	USLLS, GGSIPU, DELHI	AAKASH BAJAJ	WINNING TEAM
		DAMINI CHAWLA	
		VIPUL WADHWA	
SN 7	UNIVERSITY INSTITUTE OF LEGAL STUDIES, PANJAB UNIVERSITY	RAVIPAL SINGH BAINS	RUNNER UP TEAM
		NAVRATAN SINGH	
		NAVREET KAUR	
SN 6	RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW, PATIALA	RISHAB RATURI	TEAM PLACED THIRD
		PRATIKA SHANKAR	
		ASHISH KUMAR	
	NATIONAL LAW INSTITUTE UNIVERSITY, BHOPAL	PRATEEK MISHRA	TEAM PLACED FOURTH
SN 2		YASHVI	
		MURTUZA BOHRA	
	AMITY LAW SCHOOL, DELHI	SONAKSHI BANGA	BEST MEMORIAL
SN 9		PRACHI SHRIVASTAVA	
		TUSHAR GUPTA	
	NATIONAL LAW INSTITUTE UNIVERSITY, BHOPAL	PRATEEK MISHRA	II BEST MEMORIAL
SN 2		YASHVI	
		MURTUZA BOHRA	
SN 7	UNIVERSITY INSTITUTE OF LEGAL STUDIES, PANJAB UNIVERSITY	RAVIPAL SINGH BAINS	III BEST MEMORIAL
		NAVRATAN SINGH	
		NAVREET KAUR	
	USLLS, GGSIPU, DELHI	AAKASH BAJAJ	IV BEST MEMORIAL
SN 4		DAMINI CHAWLA	
		VIPUL WADHWA	
SN 6	RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW, PATIALA	PRATIKA SHANKAR	BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SN 6	RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW, PATIALA	RISHAB RATURI	II BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SN 11	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, DELHI	SANAM TRIPATHI	III BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SN 4	USLLS, GGSIPU, DELHI	DAMINI CHAWLA	IV BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SN 4	USLLS, GGSIPU, DELHI	DAMINI CHAWLA	BEST SPEAKER OF FINALS