







<u>Philip C Jessup International Law Moot 2012</u> Surana & Surana India South Rounds – Results – 13 – 15 Jan 2012

Team Code	Institution (with ILSA Team Code)	Name of Participants	Award
JS 15	NATIONAL LAW SCHOOL OF INDIA	ANUPAMA KUMAR	WINNING TEAM
		DIVYANSHU AGARWAL	
	UNIVERSITY, BANGALORE (483)	SHARAD BANSAL	
		JAHNAVI SINDHU	
	SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE IN LAW, TNDALU, CHENNAI (313)	KRISHNA KAKKAIYADI	RUNNER UP TEAM
JS 10		PRASHAANTH. B / SHARANYA.V	
		SANGEETHA SRIRAM	
		ASHWINI MUTHULAKSHMI. R	
	NALSAR UNIVERSITY OF LAW, HYDERABAD (745)	NIHARIKA MALIK	TEAM PLACED THIRD
JS 7		ANJANEYA DAS	
		SARVANI DESRAJU	
	DR. AMBEDKAR GOVT LAW COLLEGE, CHENNAI (458)	PRIYAA SHARMA	TEAM PLACED FOURTH
JS 11		MOHAMMED AZAAD. S	
J2 11		PRANAV. R	
		RAM KUMAR	
	NATIONAL LAW SCHOOL OF INDIA UNIVERSITY, BANGALORE (483)	ANUPAMA KUMAR	BEST MEMORIAL
JS 15		DIVYANSHU AGARWAL	
		SHARAD BANSAL	
		JAHNAVI SINDHU	
	SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE IN LAW,	KRISHNA KAKKAIYADI	II BEST MEMORIAL
		PRASHAANTH. B / SHARANYA.V	
JS 10	TNDALU, CHENNAI (313)	SANGEETHA SRIRAM	
		ASHWINI MUTHULAKSHMI. R	
		NAVNEETA DASH	III BEST MEMORIAL
	GOVERNMENT LAW COLLEGE, MUMBAI (749)	SONAL LALWANI	
JS 2		MANTUL BAJPAI	
		HASRAT KHAN	
	AMITY LAW SCHOOL, DELHI (169)	RICHARDSON WILSON	IV BEST MEMORIAL
		SUDIPTO SIRCAR	
JS 5		RITWIKA SHARMA	
		RADHIKA BHARGAVA & SMRITI SURESH	
JS 10	SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE IN LAW, TNDALU, CHENNAI (313)	KRISHNA KAKKAIYADI	BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
JS 10	SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE IN LAW, TNDALU, CHENNAI (313)	PRASHAANTH. B	II BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
JS 13	SYMBIOSIS LAW SCHOOL, PUNE (677)	ANUJ KAPOOR	III BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
JS 15	NATIONAL LAW SCHOOL OF INDIA UNIVERSITY, BANGALORE (483)	ANUPAMA KUMAR	IV BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
JS 15	NATIONAL LAW SCHOOL OF INDIA UNIVERSITY, BANGALORE (483)	DIVYANSHU AGARWAL	BEST SPEAKER OF FINALS
JS 10	SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE IN LAW, TNDALU, CHENNAI (313)	KRISHNA KAKKAIYADI PRASHAANTH. B & SHARANYA.V SANGEETHA SRIRAM ASHWINI MUTHULAKSHMI. R	SPIRIT OF SURANA

Team Code	Institution with ILSA Team Code	Name of Participants	Award
JN 14	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, DELHI (284)	AKSHAY BANGARPET	WINNING TEAM
		NAMAN JOSHI / AAYUSH SRIVASTAVA	
		SHREYA RASTOGI	
		SERVOTEGIT SINGH	
	HIDAYATULLAH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY (779)	MOHIT SINGH	RUNNER UP TEAM
JN 18		HANSA SINHA	
		MRIDUSHI SWARUP	
		RITIKA BANERJEE / POOJA MALOO	
	GUJARAT NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY (541)	AJAY KUMAR	TEAM PLACED THIRD
JN 13		ADITYA CHATTERJEE	
		SANJANA PARIKH	
		RAHUL RAJENDRA MISHRA	
	+	SOURABH RATH	TEAM PLACED FOURTH
JN 6	RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW (150)	SUKRITI	
		VIBHA ARYA	
		DEVVRAT SINGH RAGHAV	
	GUJARAT NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY (541)	AJAY KUMAR	BEST MEMORIAL
JN13		ADITYA CHATTERJEE	
		SANJANA PARIKH	
		RAHUL RAJENDRA MISHRA	
	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR (412)	ARITRA ROY	II BEST MEMORIAL
JN 3		SANJANA PRAMOD	
511 5		SANCHIT AGARWAL	
		SHREYA MUNOTH / AZAL KHAN	
	NATIONAL LAW INSTITUTE UNIVERSITY, BHOPAL (593)	AARSHI TIRKEY	III BEST MEMORIAL
JN 10		ANUSHA MOTURI	
JIN IO		AAKANKSHA BADKUR	
		PRATEEK MISHRA / SHASWAT GUPTA	
	HIDAYATULLAH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY (779)	MOHIT SINGH	IV BEST MEMORIAL
JN 18		HANSA SINHA	
		MRIDUSHI SWARUP	
		RITIKA BANERJEE / POOJA MALOO	
JS 3	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR (412)	ARITRA ROY	BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
JS 10	NATIONAL LAW INSTITUTE UNIVERSITY, BHOPAL (593)	ANUSHA MOTURI	II BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
JS 10	NATIONAL LAW INSTITUTE UNIVERSITY, BHOPAL (593)	PRATEEK MISHRA	III BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
JS 13	GUJARAT NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY (541)	ADITYA CHATTERJEE	IV BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
JN 14	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, DELHI (284)	AKSHAY BANGARPET	BEST SPEAKER OF FINALS
JN 3	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR (412)	ARITRA ROY	SPIRIT OF SURANA
		SANJANA PRAMOD	
		SANCHIT AGARWAL	
		SHREYA MUNOTH / AZAL KHAN	

Jessup 2012-Surana & Surana India North Rounds – Results – 20 – 22 Jan 2012